Beautiful Bodies – INVINCIBLE (Live at the Midland Theater)
Shot By: Brian Hicks, Samantha Levi & Clinton Martens.
Camera Assistant’s: Casey “Ozzy” Osburn & Emily Katz.

http://theBeautifulBodies.com

instagram – @TheBeautifulBodies

Local Kansas City Band The Beautiful Bodies
The Video Really Shows the enthusiasm of the local Kansas City Scene

2013 Beautiful Bodies
INVINCIBLE LYRICS:

VERSE 1:
You ever have one of those days
When you’re so fed up
You might not make it through
Oh but you do
You ever have one of those days
When your mind won’t stop
You think it tells the truth
You get so confused

PRE:
I know you don’t think you’ll make it out alive
but I know you’ll see this through

CHORUS:
I don’t give a damn about running with the in crowd
I don’t give a f**k about being this out loud
Say it now
Say it now
We are invincible
I don’t give a sh*t about what you’re thinking
I don’t give a thought about what you’re drinking
Say it now
Say it now
We are invincible

VERSE2
Back to black your mind is full
You and I know that were so far behind
But there’s still time
Everyday is a chance to change
Gotta make a move
It’s something you must prove
You get so confused

BRIDGE:
I never thought that there was an answer
I never thought there ever was an answer